Lock iconRectangle 1Rectangle 2 + Rectangle 2 CopyShapeRectangle 1

Our Team

At the Canadian Golf Club we strive to deliver excellent service and a positive and memorable experience...

Our Team (613) 253-3290

Lee Tamburano: Director of Golf & Corporate Sales| lee@canadiangolfclub.com x 224

Skylar O'Donnell: Head Professional | skylar@canadiangolfclub.com x 225

Melissa Hodgins: Event Coordinator | cgccevents@canadiangolfclub.com x 245

Gail Vandenhanenberg: Food & Beverage Manager | gailv@canadiangolfclub.com x 222

Dale Trafford: Head Teaching Professional | dtrafford@canadiangolfclub.com x 225

Danielle Seabrook: Accounting | accounting@canadiangolfclub.com x 221

Matt Lalonde: Receiving & E-Commerce | receiving@canadiangolfclub.com x 243

Corey Phillips: Grounds and Course Maintenance | grounds@canadiangolfclub.com

Mark Seabrook: President and General Manager | mseabrook@canadiangolfclub.com x 223